Fulfillment, Plus Coming to the US   Leave a comment

Here we are, half way through July! I hope you’re out and about and enjoying the summer! And for those of you who have been experiencing extreme heat waves, I hope you’re staying safe and cool.

I am happy to say that will be coming to the US for a long overdue visit to spend time with my son and friends. I leave for Seattle and environs on Monday, where I’ll stay for most, if not all of my trip, and may take a short jaunt to New York. I will be working via Zoom, as always, so feel to give a shout out if you would like to schedule a coaching or energy healing session.

If you haven’t had a chance to read my previous post, Love, you can now listen to the podcast. You’ll find it, and other episodes, by following the link below. You can also search for me on Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, and other media channels.

https://anchor.fm/theresa-conti/episodes/Love-e13iqnp

And now a few words about today’s post, Fulfillment…

“You see things; and you say, ‘Why?’ But I dream of things that never were; and I say, ‘Why not?’”
– George Bernard Shaw

We often hold ourselves back from fulfilling our dreams and making the changes we desire. The culprit is fear – afraid what might happen, instead of being inspired by what could. Possibilities exist everywhere. We need only open the door and let our imaginations guide us.

We are meant to fulfill our dreams. When we deny, push them down, or think we’re incapable of realizing them, our lives are out of balance. We may feel tired, lonely, resentful, depressed. Our bodies and psyches are vying for our attention.

You have the power to change it. Close your eyes and answer the following question: “What’s one thing that makes my heart sing?” Listen for the answer.  It will lead you in the right direction.

BIO

I was born and raised in New York. I am a Certified Life Coach, Energy Healing Practitioner, Workshop Facilitator and Author with more than 25 years’ experience. My books include Alphabet Affirmations: Transform Your Life and Love Yourself and I Am the Treasure.

I specialize in helping my clients manage their stress and develop inner resources, like confidence, courage and resilience so they can live with greater ease, realize their goals and dreams and better meet life’s challenges. 

For more information and to schedule an appointment, email Theresa@reconnecting2you.com.

© Photo and Article Theresa Conti

Posted July 20, 2021 by Reconnecting2you in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a comment